FEDERAL WORLD-WIDE CO., LTD.

TEL:
886-2-8226-5570
FAX:
886-2-8226-5430
E - mail:
service@kgn.com.tw
Address:
Rm. 1, 14F., No.150, Jian 1st Rd., Zhonghe District, New Taipei City 235, Taiwan R.O.C.

CONTACTContact Us

* Mark is necessary information to fill out. Thank you!
*Company
*Name
*Telephone
Fax
*Address
*E-mail
*Series of products
*Subject
*Comment
*Security Code
#驗證碼#

BusinessLocationsBusiness Locations

City Address TEL FAX E-mail
Taipei Rm.1,14F.,No.150, Jian 1st Rd.,Zhonghe District, New Taipei City 235, Taiwan R.O.C.(BUILDING "E", FAR EAST CENTURY PARK) +886-2-8226-5570 +886-2-8226-5430~1 service@kgn.com.tw
Taoyuan 4th-2 Fl, No.400, Huan Bei Road, Chung Li City, TaoYuan, Taiwan R.O.C. +886-3-280-7540~7 +886-3-280-7548~9 service@kgn.com.tw
Hsinchu 10F.-1, No.27, Guanxin Rd., East Dist., Hsinchu City 300, Taiwan R.O.C. +886-3-577-4027 +886-3-577-4909 service@kgn.com.tw
Taichung 5F.-2, No.153, Guo-an 1st Rd., Situn District, Taichung City 407, Taiwan R.O.C. +886-4-2461-0288 +886-4-2461-0996 service@kgn.com.tw
Changhua Rm. 506, 5F., No.498, Sec. 2, Yuandong Rd., Yuanlin City, Changhua County 510, Taiwan (R.O.C.) +886-4-836-7326 +886-4-836-3530 service@kgn.com.tw
Tainan Rm. 2, 19F., No.425, Zhonghua Rd., Yongkang Dist., Tainan City 710, Taiwan (R.O.C.) +886-6-302-9029 +886-6-302-7737 service@kgn.com.tw
Kaohsiung Rm. 2, 11F., No.366, Bo’ai 1st Rd., Sanmin Dist., Kaohsiung City 807, Taiwan (R.O.C.) +886-7-313-8711 +886-7-313-9905 service@kgn.com.tw
City Address TEL FAX E-mail
Hong Kong Unit 2-3, 7/F, International Plaza, 20 Sheung Yuet Road, Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong +852-2305-3088 +852-2305-3113 hongkong@kgn.com.cn
Shenzhen Room E 7/F, Block West Shun Tian Plaza, 62 Gui Miao Road, Nan Shan District, Shenzhen, China. +86-755-2647-5242 +86-755-2647-5177 shenzhen@kgn.com.cn
Zhuhai Rm 1502,Unit 1 Block 1, Jing Hua Ao Yuan,1980 Ming Zhu South Road, Xiang Zhou District, Zhu Hai City. +86-756-862-1226 +86-756-862-1428 zhuhai@kgn.com.cn
Guangzhou Room 1701, Yian Plaza No.33, Jian She 6th Road, Yuexiu District Guang Zhou 510060, China +86-20-8363-3200 +86-20-8363-3705 guangzhou@kgn.com.cn
Dongguan Room 2203, Building F, The First Place Wealth Centre,No.200, Hongfu Road, The South City Of Dongguan +86-769-2318-6604 +86-769-2318-6670 dongguan@kgn.com.cn
XIAMEN Room512,NO398,Jiahe Road,Huli District,Xiamen,Fujian +86-592-558-1210 +86-592-558-1209 xiamen@kgn.com.cn
Shanghai Room 1103,5 Building of MingGu Business Center No.7001 Zhongchun Road,Minghang Distrct Shanghai China +86-21-5490-0290 +86-21-5490-0314 shanghai@kgn.com.cn
Suzhou Room 1701,Yong Jie Feng Hui Business Center,NO.19 South Guangji Rd. Suzhou +86-512-6552-9859 +86-512-6532-5672 suzhou@kgn.com.cn
Wuxi Room 416, Block 1, Building A, Technology Park, No.7 Changjiang Rd, Xinwu District, Wuxi +86-510-8119-1497 +86-510-8119-1490 wuxi@kgn.com.cn
Tianjin Room 1702, Guanfu Building, No.46, Xinkai Road, Hedong District, Tianjin 300011, China +86-22-2626-5057 +86-22-2636-9993 tianjin@kgn.com.cn
City Address TEL FAX E-mail
Bangkok 1150,1152 SOI BANG-NA TRAD 27, BANG-NA TRAD RD., BANGNA, BANGNA, BANGKOK, 10260 +66-2-744-0161 +66-2-744-0172 kgnthailand@gmail.com
Kuala Lumpur 3F-16, IOI Business Park, Bandar Puchong Jaya, 47100 Puchong, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia. +60-3-8076-9810 +60-3-8076-9805~6 admin@kgn.com.my
Penang NO.17-2-2 Bayan Point Medan Kampung Relau 11900 Penang. +60-4-642-8835 +60-4-642-8911 admin@kgn.com.my